top of page

Lies In the Wind (Wind Series)

by Judy Bruce

Merriam Press Mystery

eBook - ISBN 9781576386507 - $8.99

Paperback - ISBN 978-1576386477 - $14.95

Hardcover not available

Megan becomes embroiled in the investigation of a double murder.

As she solves the crimes, she deals with her love life and protects an autistic boy from the killers.

This is the fifth book in the Wind Series.

The previous four volumes in the Wind series are Voices in the Wind, Alone in the Wind, Cries in the Wind, and Fire in the Wind.

240 5.5x8.5-inch pages

Lies In the Wind (Wind Series)

This title may not be available in every edition. If nothing happens when you click on a button, then that edition is not available. Merriam Press does not sell direct and the buttons will open a page for that edition on the website of the printer or vendor that sells Merriam Press books. All buttons are verified and safe.

bottom of page